Wednesday, 16 November 2016

RESOLVED: Highlights Service Disruption: 2016-11-15

10:00 am PT, 07:00 am NZT
Our engineering team has resolved the Highlights service disruption, and performance should now be back to normal. If you continue to see any issues with connecting to student devices on Highlights, please submit a support request at or email

09:48 am PT, 06:48 am NZT
We have received elevated reports of errors in loading student panels in Highlights. Our engineering team has performed an initial investigation and confirmed a Highlights backend service disruption. This is resulting in the message "Just a minute, we are connecting to student device" appearing on student panels in Highlights.

We are investigating this at the highest priority and will post more updates as we learn more.

Best regards,
Hapara Support

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments have been disabled as this blog is no longer continued. For Hapara updates, please visit:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.