Tuesday, 18 October 2016

RESOLVED: Hapara Workspace Service Disruption - 2016-10-18

RESOLVED: 15:00 pm PDT, 11:00 am NZT:

UPDATE: 14:50 pm PDT, 10:50 am NZT:
We've restarted our servers and it appears Hapara Workspace has started working again. We will continue to monitor the traffic and update this blog accordingly.

We have had elevated reports of Hapara Workspace being inaccessible for majority of users. We are investigating this at the highest priority and will post more updates as we learn more.

You may receive the below error advising 'No User Found' or See a Sad Kiwi page, which usually should be resolved by logging out of all Google Accounts, clearing browser cache and refreshing.

We will post another update to this issue when we have any additional information.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments have been disabled as this blog is no longer continued. For Hapara updates, please visit: https://support.hapara.com/hc/en-us/categories/200107797-Hapara-Updates

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.