Friday, 14 October 2016

RESOLVED: Hapara Service Disruption: 2016-10-14

RESOLVED: 18:00 pm PDT, 14:00 pm NZT

Google have advised the issue with Google Cloud Platform HTTP(s) Load Balancer should have been resolved for all affected customers as of 17:25 US/Pacific.

We have tested Hapara access and are able to confirm things are looking good.

If you continue to experience issues with access to Hapara Dashboard, please submit a request to our Support Team, with examples of affected teacher emails, so we may investigate further.

UPDATE: 16:10 pm PDT, 12:10 pm NZT:

We've had confirmation from Google that they are investigating an issue with HTTP(s) Load Balancer. This is a high priority issue they're working to resolve as soon as possible, we'll provide another update by 18:00 pm PDT, 14:00 pm NZT.

15:40 pm PDT, 11:40 am NZT:

We have had elevated reports of Hapara Dashboard, Workspace and Highlights being inaccessible for some users. We are investigating this at the highest priority and will post more updates as we learn more.

You may receive the below error advising 'No classes found', which usually should be resolved by logging out of all Google Accounts, clearing browser cache and refreshing.

Our team in investigating and we will update this article again shortly as we learn more.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments have been disabled as this blog is no longer continued. For Hapara updates, please visit:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.