Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Scheduled Maintenance Alert for Gmail Viewer

Due to a Xen Security Advisory, our Rackspace server will undergo a reboot to install a security patch. The reboot will only take a few minutes, but users may experience service interruption for Teacher Dashboard's Gmail viewer during the times listed below:
  • March 5, between 10pm and 12am PST
  • March 6, between 1am and 3am EST
  • March 6, between 7pm and 9pm NZT
Thank you for your patience and understanding during this security update.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments have been disabled as this blog is no longer continued. For Hapara updates, please visit:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.